The Lion King
The Lion King

Buy Tickets

LYCEUM THEATRE, London

LYCEUM THEATRE, LONDON

AVAILABILITY UPDATE:

Extra half-term matinee at 2.30pm on Thursday 30 October

For best availability choose Tuesday – Thursday evening, or Wednesday matinee performances

Now booking for all performances until 29 March 2015

buy tickets

To book a box please click here

Or call the Official Lion King Hotline on 0844 871 3000 (+44 (0) 207 091 8870 from outside the UK)

Or lk-tm-btn on 0844 844 0005

premium seats

Click on a date below to select your chosen performance


superbreak

To book hotel packages which include accommodation, tickets to THE LION KING and optional rail travel within the UK please click here or call 0871 221 3344.

THEATRE LOCATION

Loading Google Map…

Lyceum Theatre, 21 Wellington Street, London WC2E 7RQ

Book in person at the Box Office:
Monday 10am – 6pm
Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 8pm
Sunday 11am – 3pm

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Evenings: Tuesday to Saturday 7.30pm
Matinees: Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday 2.30pm

Christmas Schedule
Monday 22 December  -  NO SHOW
Tuesday 23 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December  -  2.30pm
Thursday 25 December  -  NO SHOW
Friday 26 December  -  7.30pm
Saturday 27 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 28 December  -  2.30pm

Monday 29 December  -  NO SHOW
Tuesday 30 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 31 December  -  2.30pm
Thursday 1 January  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 2 January  -  7.30pm
Saturday 3 January  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 4 January  -  2.30pm

TICKET PRICES*

Tuesday – Friday and Sunday performances

£65.50, £55.50, £45.50, £40.00, £32.50, £25.00

Saturday performances 
(and October 24 to Nov 2, 19 December – 4 January 2015, February 13-20 2015)

£69.50, £59.50, £49.50, £42.50, £35.00, £30.00

Prices subject to a £2.70 booking fee per ticket, not applicable to tickets purchased in person at the theatre.

Booking fees may differ when purchasing tickets through other agents.

Premium seats also available – click here for more information.

*Terms and conditions: All prices include a Theatre Restoration Levy. All prices subject to booking fees. Performance prices, dates and times subject to change without notice. Black-out periods may apply. Subject to availability. No refunds/exchanges. No booking fee for bookings 12 weeks out offer only available through ATG Tickets the official Lion King box office.