The Lion King
The Lion King

Buy Tickets

LYCEUM THEATRE, London

LYCEUM THEATRE, LONDON

AVAILABILITY UPDATE:

Limited availability for Christmas performances.
For best availability choose
Tuesday 23 December at 7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December at 2.30pm
Thursday 1 January at 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 4 January at 2.30pm

Now booking for all performances until 28 June 2015

buy tickets

To book box seats click here

Or call the Official Lion King Hotline on 0844 871 3000 (+44 (0) 207 206 1177 from outside the UK)

Or lk-tm-btn on 0844 844 0005

premium seats

Click on a date below to select your chosen performance


superbreak

To book hotel packages which include accommodation, tickets to THE LION KING and optional rail travel within the UK please click here or call 0871 221 3344.

THEATRE LOCATION

Loading Google Map…

Lyceum Theatre, 21 Wellington Street, London WC2E 7RQ

Book in person at the Box Office:
Monday 10am – 6pm
Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 8pm
Sunday 11am – 3pm

Christmas Opening Times:

Monday 22 December  – 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 23 December  -  10am – 8pm
Wednesday 24 December  -  10am – 3pm
Thursday 25 December  - CLOSED
Friday 26 December  -  2pm – 8pm
Saturday 27 December  -  10am – 8pm
Sunday 28 December  -  11am – 3pm

Monday 29 December  -  10am – 6pm
Tuesday 30 December  -  10am – 8pm
Wednesday 31 December  - 10am – 3pm
Thursday 1 January  -  10am – 8pm
Friday 2 January  -  10am – 8pm
Saturday 3 January  - 10am – 8pm
Sunday 4 January  – 11am – 3pm

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Evenings: Tuesday to Saturday 7.30pm
Matinees: Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday 2.30pm

Christmas Schedule:
Monday 22 December  -  NO SHOW
Tuesday 23 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December  -  2.30pm
Thursday 25 December  -  NO SHOW
Friday 26 December  -  7.30pm
Saturday 27 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 28 December  -  2.30pm

Monday 29 December  -  NO SHOW
Tuesday 30 December  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 31 December  -  2.30pm
Thursday 1 January  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 2 January  -  7.30pm
Saturday 3 January  -  2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 4 January  -  2.30pm